Tenders

Sr. No Description Tender File Opening Date Closing Date
1 Printed Items Required for IPO Head Office, Islamabad http://www.ipo.gov.pk/system/files/20190401-Printed%20Items%20IPO%20Head%20Office.pdf Mon, 03/18/2019 Mon, 04/01/2019
2 Printing of IPO-Pakistan's Annual Performance Report and Newsletters http://www.ipo.gov.pk/system/files/IPO_Tender_Notice_FOR_ANNUAL_REPORT.pdf Mon, 01/14/2019 Mon, 01/28/2019
3 Tender for Supply of Electrical Equipment and Static Racks to IPO-Regional Office, Lahore http://www.ipo.gov.pk/system/files/Tender%20for%20Supply%20of%20Electronic%20Equipment%20and%20Static%20Racks%20to%20IPO-Lahore.pdf Mon, 12/24/2018 Wed, 01/09/2019
4 Tender for Supply and Installation of ACs, Queue Management System and LED TVs at IPO-Regional Office, Lahore http://www.ipo.gov.pk/system/files/20181210-IPOLHR_AC_QMS_LED%20Television.pdf Mon, 11/26/2018 Mon, 12/10/2018
5 Tender for Supply of Projector and Sound System to IPO Head Office, Islamabad http://www.ipo.gov.pk/system/files/20181107-IT%20Tender%20Head%20Office%20%28Projector_Sound%20System%29.pdf Wed, 11/07/2018 Wed, 11/21/2018
6 Services of Expert/Consultant Required to Undertake National Assessment for IP Project http://www.ipo.gov.pk/system/files/20181106-Consultant-Women%20Project.pdf Tue, 11/06/2018 Thu, 11/15/2018
7 Tender for Stationery/General/Miscellaneous Items for IPO-Head Office, Islamabad (Actual Closing date will be as per PPRA website) http://www.ipo.gov.pk/system/files/20180802-Stationery%20Items.pdf Thu, 08/02/2018 Thu, 08/16/2018
8 Tender of Supply and Installations of AC Units to Trademark Registry, IPO-Pakistan, Karachi http://www.ipo.gov.pk/system/files/20180620-Trademark%20ACs.pdf Wed, 05/30/2018 Wed, 06/20/2018
9 Tender of Furniture Patent office, IPO-Pakistan, Karachi http://www.ipo.gov.pk/system/files/20180608-Tender%20of%20Furniture%20Patent%20office.pdf Mon, 05/21/2018 Fri, 06/08/2018
10 IT Equipment (Laptop, Scanner, KVM Switch, SLA etc.) Required for the Patent Office, IPO-Pakistan, Karachi http://www.ipo.gov.pk/system/files/%28755%2920180605-IT%20Tender%20Docuemnt%20Patent%20office.pdf Wed, 05/16/2018 Tue, 06/05/2018