Intellectual Property Organization of Pakistan

 

Patent Help Desk

 

Ms. Shams-Un-Nisa 
Examiner of Patent & Design


The Patents Office, 
Plot # ST 1 & 2, New Broad Casting House (Ground Floor), Behind KDA Civic Center, Block -14, Gulshan-e-Iqbal, Karachi- 75300, Pakistan. 


Phone : +92-21-99230596 
Fax: 92-21-99230592
Email: patent@ipo.gov.pk

 

 

 

Mr. Ghulam Mujtaba 
Assistant Director (Patent)

  
IPO-HQs: 3rd Floor, NTC HQs Building, 
Attaturk Avenue (East), G-5/2, Islamabad. 
Phone: +92 51 9245978
Fax: +92 51 9245874 
Email:mujtaba.kamal@ipo.gov.pk

 

 

 

Ms Shakra Khurshid
Examiner of Patent 


IPO-Regional Office, Lahore 
House No: 15, Block E-1, Shahrah-e-Imam Hussain (A.S), Gulberg III,

(Near Qaddaffi Stadium), Lahore.  
Phone: +92-42-99231985 
Fax: +92-42-99231984 
Email: shakra.khurshid@ipo.gov.pk

 

 

 

Trade Marks Help Desk

 

 

 

 

 

Syed Nasrullah
Deputy Director

 

Plot # ST 1 & 2, New Broad Casting House (Ground Floor), Behind KDA Civic Center, Block -14, Gulshan-e-Iqbal, Karachi- 75300, Pakistan 


Phone: +92-21-99230538 
Fax: +92-21-99231001 
Email: tmr@ipo.gov.pk

Ms. Umme Salma 
Assistant Director 

 

IPO-HQs: 3rd Floor, NTC HQs Building, Attaturk Avenue (East),

G-5/2, Islamabad. 
Phone: +92 51 9245875
Fax: +92 51 9245874 
Email:umme.salma@ipo.gov.pk

Mr. Muhammad Rafiq,

In-charge

 

IPO-Regional Office, Lahore 

House No: 15, Block E-1, Shahrah-e-Imam Hussain (A.S), Gulberg III,

(Near Qaddaffi Stadium), 
Lahore.
Phone: +92-42-99231981 
Fax: +92-42-99231984 
Email: lahore@ipo.gov.pk

 

 

 

 

Copyrights Help Desk

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Niaz Ali Lashari
Copyright Examiner 

Plot # ST 1 & 2, New Broad Casting House (Ground Floor), Behind KDA Civic Center, Block -14, Gulshan-e-Iqbal, Karachi- 75300, Pakistan 


Phone: +92-21-99230126 
Fax: +92-21-99230141 
Email: copyright@ipo.gov.pk

Mr. Saifullah Khan 
Assistant Director 

IPO-HQs: 3rd Floor,

NTC HQs Building, 
Attaturk Avenue (East),

G-5/2, Islamabad 
Phone: +92 51 9245932
Fax: +92 51 9245874
Email:saifullah.khan@ipo.gov.pk

Mr. Muhammad Rafiq,

In-charge


IPO-Regional Office, Lahore 
House No: 15, Block E-1, Shahrah-e-Imam Hussain (A.S), Gulberg III,

(Near Qaddaffi Stadium), 
Lahore.
Phone: +92-42-99231981 
Fax: +92-42-99231984 
Email: lahore@ipo.gov.pk